Fixed Signs in Changing Times

Your Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius Factors to 2026

A Zoom Event With Jessica Adams.

Together with Astrology Foundation, New Zealand.
http://astrologyfoundation.co.nz/

If you have horoscope factors in the fixed signs (Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius) then it is time to ‘unfix the fixed’ about yourself and your life. Uranus is in Taurus until 2026. Jupiter, Saturn and then Pluto pass through Aquarius by 2023. In 2022 and 2023, the North Node will be in Taurus and the South Node will be in Scorpio. History and astrology tell us what to do – and when. 

These cycles affect your money, your children, your relationships and your friendships. In this Zoom event Jessica will answer as many of your questions as possible, so please bring your chart.

About Jessica Adams

Jessica Adams B.A. is the author of Handbag Horoscopes (Penguin) and Essential Astrology for Women (HarperCollins). Her website is jessicaadams.com. Her most recent book, 2020 Astrology, was a #1 Amazon bestseller in America and Australia.

Price

Astrology Foundation Members – please enter your coupon code during checkout.

Non-members  – USD$10.50. (approx AUD$14.60, NZD$15.25).

GST will be applied to eligible orders.

Time and Date

Auckland Sunday 10th October – 10.00am

London Saturday 9th October – 10.00pm

New York Saturday 9th October – 5.00pm

Sydney/Hobart (AEST) Sunday 10th October – 8.00am

Brisbane Sunday 10th October – 7.00am

Los Angeles Saturday 9th October – 2.00pm

Paris Saturday 9th October – 11.00pm

$10.50

74 in stock